Executives


Toni Adair

President

presidentscmba@gmail.com


Chad Kozun

Vice President

chadkozun@gmail.com


Conrad Funk

Treasurer

cfunk@starkmarsh.com


Lori and Dave Langen

T-Ball and Rally Cap Division Directors

lori.davelangen@gmail.com


Chad Duckworth

U11 Division Director

c.duckworth@hotmail.com


Jason Soos

U13 Division Director

jassoo@sasktel.net


Gerald Johnson

U15 and U18 Division Director

gerald.johnson@geoverra.com


Jamie Leblanc

Equipment and Facilities Coordinator

j.leblanc@sasktel.net


Erlene Deobald

Secretary

deobald2008@gmail.com


Garnet Unger

Compliance Officer

garnettu@gmail.com


Quinton Chastkiewicz

Registrations and Website Coordinator

registration@swiftcurrentminorbaseball.ca


Upcoming Events


May. 17, 2024 to May. 20, 2024

18U Sask Selects Tournament
Swift Current

read more »


May. 31, 2024 to Jun. 02, 2024

13U AAA Tournament
Swift Current

read more »


May. 31, 2024 to Jun. 02, 2024

11U AAA Tournament
Swift Current, SK
More Details to Follow!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information